General Information

The Premier League was formed in 1992, prior to then it was the English First Division.
From it's inception until the end of the 2001 season it was sponsored by Carling,
and was then sponsored by Barclays until the end of the 2015/16 season.
The Premier league has moved away from title sponsorship and
the competition is now known as the Premier League.
The league consists of 20 teams
who play each other twice a season,
once at home and once away.

Normal kick-off times are as follows:
Sunday2pm & 4pm

3 points are awarded for a win, and 1 point for a draw.

The League Table is sorted by Points scored, then Goal difference, and then Goals scored.

The Champions and the three Runners-up
qualify for the following season's European Champions League.
The bottom 3 teams are relegated to the Championship.
They are replaced by three teams from that division:

The play-offs consist of the teams finishing in 3rd to 6th places playing each other,
3rd vs 6th and 4th vs 5th, with the winners of these matches
playing each other for the remaining promotion place to the Premier League.

Tombola Store where your dreams can become a reality, you can win amazing luxury prizes in our prize draws
Tombola Store where your dreams can become a reality,
you can win amazing luxury prizes in our prize draws

Team Nickname Stadium Manager
Arsenal The Gunners Emirates Stadium Mikel Arteta
Aston Villa The Villans Villa Park Steven Gerrard
Bournemouth The Cherries Vitality Stadium Scott Parker
Brentford The Bees Brentford Community Stadium Thomas Frank
Brighton & Hove Albion The Seagulls Falmer Stadium Graham Potter
Chelsea The Blues Stamford Bridge Thomas Tuchel
Crystal Palace The Eagles Selhurst Park Patrick Vieira
Everton The Toffees Goodison Park Frank Lampard
Fulham The Cottagers Craven Cottage Marco Silva
Leeds United The Peacocks Elland Road Jesse Marsch
Leicester City The Foxes Kingpower Stadium Brendan Rogers
Liverpool The Reds Anfield Jurgen Klopp
Manchester City The Citizens Etihad Stadium Pep Guardiola
Manchester United The Red Devils Old Trafford Erik ten Hag
Newcastle United The Magpies St James Park Eddie Howe
Nottingham Forest Forest City Ground Steve Cooper
Southampton The Saints St Mary's Stadium Ralph Hasenhuttl
Tottenham Hotspur Spurs The Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Antonio Conte
West Ham United The Hammers The London Stadium David Moyes
Wolves The Wanderers Molineux Stadium Bruno Lage